Celina Basra
Melina Gerstemann
Lena Johanna Reisner
Sylvia Sadzinski
Jorinde Splettstößer
Linnéa Meiners
Helen-Sophie Mayr
Johanna Janßen

Design and programming: Eps51

This website is part of the www and is therefore linked to external websites that may change at any time and are therefore not subject to this area of responsibility and to which the following information does not apply. The fact that the links do not violate morals or laws was checked exactly once: Before they were included here. You can recognize such links, which lead to external web projects, by a new browser window.

Service provider
District Office Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg of Berlin
Department of Culture and History

Responsible contact person
Stéphane Bauer
Mariannenplatz 2
10997 Berlin
Quick and direct communication
+49 30 / 902 98 14 55

Area of responsibility
The imprint only applies to the website at the address